San Rafael High School  Logo
Bell Schedule Faculty Directory Staff Directory Prospective Students Information Mission and Goals School History
Career Technical Education Counseling English Visual and Performing Arts World Languages Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies Special Education Department College and Career Center
Daily News Student-Parent Handbook Library Career Information Student Opportunities for Volunteering Summer Enrichment Programs Internships SARC Report Student Clubs Student Store
Media Academy Physics Academy AVID Banyan Humanities Academy CSF Garden Project Link Crew SRHS Broadcast
BULLDOG ATHLETICS Fall | Cross Country Fall | Football Fall | Tennis - Girls Fall | Volleyball - Girls Fall | Waterpolo - Boys Fall | Waterpolo - Girls Winter | Basketball - Boys Winter | Basketball - Girls Winter | Soccer - Boys Winter | Soccer - Girls Winter | Wrestling Spring | Baseball Spring | Golf Spring | Lacrosse Spring | Mt. Biking Spring | Softball Spring | Swimming Spring | Tennis - Boys Spring | Track Cheerleading
Stadium Project
WeAreSR! Annual Fund Giving Tree Lot Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Art Boosters Athletic Boosters Drama Boosters Music Boosters Mock Trial SRHS Alumni Association English Language Advisory Council Planning Calendar At-A-Glance

WeAreSR! Board Meetings

Please join us!

All meetings are held in the library conference room:

 

  • September 7 - 7pm
  • October 7 - 8am
  • November 2 - 7pm
  • December 2 - 8am
  • January 11 - 7pm
  • February 3 - 8am
  • March 1 - 7pm
  • April 7 - 8am
  • May 3 - 7pm
  • June 2 - 8am

 

Board Meeting Minutes

WeAreSR!


About WeAreSR! 


WeAreSR! is the parent organization dedicated to supporting excellence at San Rafael High School. As booster groups, we lead fundraising and volunteer efforts to ensure all students at San Rafael High have access to consistently high quality educational and extra-curricular programs.

 

SRHS is fortunate to have such a dedicated community of families with so much talent to share. The benefits of volunteer contributions to SRHS and its students are immeasurable! Thank you to all the parent volunteers who have agreed to serve for the 2016/ 2017 school year.

Executive Board / Junta Directiva

President / Presidente                                              

Rachel von Doepp   

vondoeppwearesr@gmail.com

Vice President / Vicepresidente

Frankie Malsam

frankie@lewiscellars.com

Secretary / Secretario

Yoko Kasai

yokokasaigraves@gmail.com

Treasurer / Tesorero

Lindsay McKenzie

wearesrtreasurer@gmail.com

Advisory Member / Miembro consultor

Glenn Dennis

gdennis@srcs.org

 

Program Chairs / Líderes de Programas

Community Partnerships /

Empresas Patrocinadoras

Mark Machado

Stephanie O’Dell

Wesley O’Dell

machado.marin@sbcglobal.net

shodell1@gmail.com

wesley.odell@gmail.com

Communications (Web/Newsletter/Marketing)

Pam Flores

Melanie Wellbeloved

pamflores@comcast.net

wellbelovedm@aol.com

Annual Fund / Contribución anual

Terri Brown

Eve Zamora

tsbrown156@gmail.com

eve@monkeymind.com

SELAC Representative

OPEN

 

LCAP Representative

OPEN

 

DAWG Pride Day(s) / Dia de Orgullo Dawg

Peter Gebbie

gebbie59@comcast.net

EScrip / United Markets Program
 

Marcella Hauser

Jennifer Myers

marcella.hauser@sbcglobal.net

jenmyers5@yahoo.com

New Parent Mentor Program /
Programa para nuevos padres

Cari Gerlach

Rosemary Brito

cdgerlach@aol.com

rosebrito@aol.com

Parent Education / Noche Educativa para Padres

Lynne LoPresto

lmlopresto@msn.com

Parent Tours / Visitas de Padres

Alicia Klein

Judy Tuatagaloa

aliciamaletklein@gmail.com

judywt13@comcast.net

RAK program / Actos de Amabilidad

Molly Monitto

mollym1@gmail.com

Spring Fundraiser (Crab Feed) /
Parte de recuadar fondos

Judy Tuatagaloa
Lisa Salvas

judywt13@comcast.net
lisa.salvas@comcast.net

Student Tours / Visitas de Estudiantes

Jennifer Hatch

Kim Locke

jennhatch415@gmail.com

redheadlocke@gmail.com

Grant Advisor

Mary Widdifield

mwiddi@yahoo.com

 

Boosters

Art Boosters                                                             

Debbie Ward

Sharon McKenna      

DW_a_mom@hotmail.com

theseanachai@hotmail.com

Athletic Boosters

Anne Pia

annevpia@gmail.com

Drama Boosters

Debbie Ward

DW_a_mom@hotmail.com

Music Boosters

Kieu Lam

Susie Weisenburg

kiwikieu@gmail.com

susieweisenburg@gmail.com

Tree Lot

Lisa Salomon

Carolyn Cottrell

lghiosalomon@hotmail.com

ccottrell@schneiderwallace.com

 

Class Parent Representatives / Padres Representantes

Freshman Class of 2020                                         

Janey Kaplan

Patty Gessner            

jkaplan35@comcast.net

pattygessner@hotmail.com

Sophomore  Class of 2019

Jennifer Hatch

Sarah Leipsic

jennhatch415@gmail.com

sarahleipsic@sbcglobal.net

Junior Class of 2018

Carol Allison

Kelly Lynch

Becky Spence

callison155@aol.com

klynch333@gmail.com

beckyspence@comcast.net

Senior Class of 2017

Uli Steinecker
Nitza Berardi

USteinecker@comcast.net
berardis@sbcglobal.net

WeAreSR! Annual Giving Fund

The WeAreSR! Annual Fund helps cover important student needs not currently met by any district, state or federal funding. Every cent goes towards improving the high school experience for all SRHS students.

For more information please visit our Annual Fund Giving Page


 

WeAreSR! is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization (Tax ID #68-0043106)

Thank you to our generous sponsors!

 elkbpoe.jpgGorton Masthead-006.jpg