San Rafael High School  Logo
Bell Schedule Faculty Directory Staff Directory Prospective Students Information Mission and Goals School History TITLE IX Gender Equity
Career Technical Education Counseling English Visual and Performing Arts World Languages Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies Special Education Department College and Career Center
Daily News Student-Parent Handbook Library Career Information Student Opportunities for Volunteering Summer Enrichment Programs Internships SARC Report Student Clubs Student Store
Media Academy Physics Academy AVID Banyan Humanities Academy CSF Garden Project Link Crew SRHS Broadcast
BULLDOG ATHLETICS Fall | Cross Country Fall | Football Fall | Tennis - Girls Fall | Volleyball - Girls Fall | Waterpolo - Boys Fall | Waterpolo - Girls Winter | Basketball - Boys Winter | Basketball - Girls Winter | Soccer - Boys Winter | Soccer - Girls Winter | Wrestling Spring | Baseball Spring | Golf Spring | Lacrosse Spring | Mt. Biking Spring | Softball Spring | Swimming Spring | Tennis - Boys Spring | Track Cheerleading
Stadium Project
WeAreSR! Annual Fund Giving Tree Lot Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Art Boosters Athletic Boosters Drama Boosters Music Boosters Mock Trial SRHS Alumni Association English Language Advisory Council Planning Calendar At-A-Glance
Trees-and-Tables.jpg

Bulldog Garden

Bulldog Garden

Faculty Directory

Staff Email Directory 2016-17

Allan, Stewart sallan@srcs.org English/Yearbook
Allen, Daniel dallen@srcs.org Social Studies
Arndt, Brent barndt@srcs.org AVID/ELD
Baker, Mark mbaker@srcs.org Mathematics
Boitano, Deborah dboitano@srcs.org ELD
Bolig, Lisa lbolig@srcs.org Special Education 
Bond, Shaun  sbond@srcs.org English
Boris, Evan eboris@srcs.org English
Brett, Bobbi bbrett@srcs.org Social Studies
Bryant, Kerry kbryant@srcs.org AVID/Mathematics
Butler, Tony abutler@srcs.org Physical Education 
Caiocca, Nichole ncaiocca@srcs.org Mathematics
Campos, Jesus jcampos@srcs.org Spanish 
Casper, Bryan  bcasper@srcs.org Science
Castle, Sean  scastle@srcs.org Music
Chretien, Lee lchretien@srcs.org Mathematics
Coleman, Alani acoleman@srcs.org Spanish 
Cortez, Marcos mcortez@srcs.org Broadcast/English
Crome, Abby acrome@srcs.org Spanish 
Davis, Ron rdavis@srcs.org Auto Shop 
Deamer, Joan jdeamer@srcs.org Drama
Dennis, Glenn  gdennis@srcs.org Principal
Evans, Jaime jevans@srcs.org Banyan/English
Farell, Stacey sfarrell@srcs.org Social Studies
Feldstein, Jaclyn jfeldstein@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Fortune, Natalie nfortune@srcs.org Mathematics
Fowler, Kim kfowler@srcs.org ELD
Galli, Tim tgalli@srcs.org Athletic Director
Goff, Fred fgoff@srcs.org Music
Gonzalez, Cathy cgonzalez@srcs.org Mathematics/PAL
Hager, Cynthia chager@srcs.org AVID/English
Healy, Catherine chealy@srcs.org Physical Education 
Herman, Sue sherman@srcs.org Special Education 
Heredia, Maggie mherediapeltz@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Herrera, Johanna jherrera@srcs.org Art
Holt, Bob bholt@srcs.org Applied Arts
Johnson, Cherry cjohnson@srcs.org Special Education 
Kalish, Rachel rkalish@srcs.org AVID/Science
Kenzy, Leah lkenzy@srcs.org Mathematics
Kuehle, Justine  jkuehle@srcs.org Banyan/Social Studies
Licata, Gabriella glicata@srcs.org Spanish 
Likover, Amy alikover@srcs.org French
Mayer, Jeffrey jmayer@srcs.org ELD
McSorley, Kevin kmcsorley@srcs.org Mathematics
Metcalfe, Kambria kmetcalfe@srcs.org AVID/Science
Mitchell, Brett bmitchell@srcs.org Special Education 
Morales, Kent kmorales@srcs.org Science
Nolan, Sean snolan@srcs.org ELD
O'Neill, Danielle doneill@srcs.org Science
Oliver, Larry loliver@srcs.org Metal Shop 
Ortiz, Jose jortiz@srcs.org Mathematics
Oseguera, Armando aoseguera@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Padayachee, Faye fpadayachee@srcs.org Social Studies
Palisoul, Mary mpalisoul@srcs.org English
Pikkarainen, Gwen gpikkarainen@srcs.org Science
Pitcher, Nikki npitcher@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Pommier, Juan jpommier@srcs.org Mathematics
Porter, Katherine kporter@srcs.org Special Education 
Posedel, Karena kposedel@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Redding, Jessica jredding@srcs.org Physical Education 
Sanchez-Ayoob, Ashley asanchezayoob@srcs.org Social Studies
Saysette, Suzanne ssaysette@srcs.org Mathematics
Shepherd, Stuart sshepherd@srcs.org Art
Seeley, Kevin kseeley@srcs.org Special Education 
Simenstad, Chris csimenstad@srcs.org English 
Simmons, Andrew asimmons@srcs.org English 
Sloneker, Jeff jsloneker@srcs.org Science
Snaith, David  dsnaith@srcs.org Mathematics
Spaelti, Abigail aspaelti@srcs.org Social Studies
Springhorn, Scott sspringhorn@srcs.org Physical Education 
Temple, Steve stemple@srcs.org Science/CTE
Thurston, Jeannine jthurston@srcs.org English 
Truett, Suzanne struett@srcs.org French
Verheecke, Alexandra averheecke@srcs.org Social Studies
Walters, Sara swalters@srcs.org ASB/Physical Education 
Winton, Matt mwinton@srcs.org Social Studies
Whooley, Monica mwhooley@srcs.org Special Education 
Yi, Annie ayi@srcs.org Art
Zimmerman, Jane jzimmerman@srcs.org Guidance Counselor